Contact Us

Contact Us

Experience Waterloo

500 Jefferson Street
Waterloo, Iowa 50701
Phone: (319) 233-8350
Toll-Free: (800) 728-8431
Fax: (319) 233-2733


Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm

Experience Waterloo Staff

Tavis Hall
Executive Director

Annette Freeseman, CNP
Visitor Experience & Group Sales

Heidi Morrissey
Office Operations

Paige Nieman, CNP
Convention & Leisure Sales

Experience Waterloo Board

Executive Committee
President: Dharmendra Patel, Days Inn & Suites
Vice President: Christy Decker, Grout Museum District 
Treasurer: Dave Buck

Board Members
John Beckman
C.A. Clark, Miles Partnership
Lauren Finke, Volunteer Center of the Cedar Valley
Jane Gordon, VGM
Rosa Grant, John Deere Tractor & Engine Museum
Oksana Grybovych, University of Northern Iowa
Ana Hanisch, SingleSpeed Brewing Co.
Tim Harwood, KXEL Radio/Waterloo Black Hawks
Caleb Krecklow, Crossroads Hy-Vee
Laura Stammler, Waterloo Center for the Arts
Sherman Wise, Premier Staffing Inc.

Liaison Members
Ray Feuss, Waterloo City Council
Mark Gallagher, Waterloo Leisure Services
Ashley Johnson, Cedar Valley Sports Commission
Sharon Juon, Waterloo City Council
Kim Manning, Cedar Falls Tourism & Visitors Bureau
Jessica Rucker, Main Street Waterloo
Jim Schaefer, Greater Cedar Valley Alliance & Chamber

992 to 1024
768 to 991
480 to 767
0 to 479